Congrats To My Co-Writing Partner For Making The Front Cover & Featured Article At “In Recovery Magazine!”


Hello, Welcome and Happy 4th 2017!

Here is my new post for the week of Vance and me and our co-writing journey. It was placed this week on my Recovery Blog for obvious reasons as Vance made The July Issue Front Cover of “In Recovery Magazine!” So?… It’s all about his testimony and recovery!

Catherine ~ “CAT”

~Recovery Starts Here~ A Bet Free, Sober, & Clean Blog~ Sharing Hope in Recovery One Day at a Time~

“This week’s blog post of me and Vance’s co-writing of his Memoir is a Tribute to HIM since he made the July Front Cover of  “In Recovery Magazine”!!”

Yes, I did resign from the In Recovery Magazine in March in order to have more freedom to work on recovery projects and to co-write with Vance. It is where Vance and I originally met when I reached out to him to see if he’d like to do an article. Then our Cheif Editor at the time, Janet Hopkins decided she wanted to have him as a cover feature instead! And that was that. So in Honor of his issue just releasing, and Janet doing such a great job writing about Vance and his incredible recovery journey, we wanted to share it with all of YOU. It will be a condensed “taste” of what’s to come in his memoir.

_______________________________________

20140129__vance-johnson-broncos-012914p1 In…

View original post 2,181 more words

